09 October 2023

2024 College Captains Announced

Congratulations to our newly announced College Captains for 2024 - Shireen Yelburga (Xavier House - XDMA) and Noah Iozzo (Xavier House - XEJS).  We look forward to their contributions leading our College Committee in 2024.

2024 College Captains

You can watch the special moment where both Shireen and Noah phoned home to let their families know of the exciting news, in the video below!